Partners

Frederick Fisher
fred@fisherpartners.net

David Ross
davidr@fisherpartners.net

Joseph Coriaty
joec@fisherpartners.net

Senior Associates

John Berley
johnb@fisherpartners.net

Ron Benson
ronb@fisherpartners.net

Brent Eckerman
brente@fisherpartners.net

Associates

Trevor Behnor
trevorb@fisherpartners.net

Takashige Ikawa
takai@fisherpartners.net

Marisa Kurtzman
marisam@fisherpartners.net

Nathan Prevendar
nathanp@fisherpartners.net

Joel Zeno
joelz@fisherpartners.net

Team Members

Trevor Behnor
trevorb@fisherpartners.net