Partners

Frederick Fisher
fred@fisherpartners.net

David Ross
davidr@fisherpartners.net

Joseph Coriaty
joec@fisherpartners.net

Senior Associates

John Berley
johnb@fisherpartners.net

Ron Benson
ronb@fisherpartners.net

Brent Eckerman
brente@fisherpartners.net

Joel Zeno
joelz@fisherpartners.net

Associates

Trevor Behnor
trevorb@fisherpartners.net

Takashige Ikawa
takai@fisherpartners.net

Matthew Kelley
mattk@fisherpartners.net

Marisa Kurtzman
marisam@fisherpartners.net

Nathan Prevendar
nathanp@fisherpartners.net

Hector Semidey
hectors@fisherpartners.net

Team Members

Tony Buckli
tonyb@fisherpartners.net

Brent Eckerman
brente@fisherpartners.net

Larisa Forester
larisaf@fisherpartners.net

RJ Guillermo
rjg@fisherpartners.net

Jake Lazere
jakel@fisherpartners.net

Selena Linkous
selenal@fisherpartners.net

David Manzano
davidm@fisherpartners.net

Christian Menna
christianm@fisherpartners.net

Mariam Mojdehi
mariamm@fisherpartners.net

Dennis Park
dennisp@fisherpartners.net

Melissa Shi
melissas@fisherpartners.net

Michelangelo Sese
michelangelos@fisherpartners.net

Tania Sew Hoy
taniash@fisherpartners.net

Derek Sloane
dereks@fisherpartners.net

Summer Stuckey
sumers@fisherpartners.net

Asli Tusavaul
aslit@fisherpartners.net