FFP-Office-FF2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photographer: Jason Schmidt

Tony Buckli
tonyb@fisherpartners.net
(Director of Operations / Human Resources)

Shelley Santo
shelleys@fisherpartners.net
(For Media Requests /Marketing Materials / and Public Relations)

Partners-In-Charge:

Joseph Coriaty
joec@fisherpartners.net

Frederick Fisher
fred@fisherpartners.net

David Ross
davidr@fisherpartners.net

Senior Associates:

Ron Benson
ronb@fisherpartners.net

John Berley
johnb@fisherpartners.net

Brent Eckerman
brente@fisherpartners.net

Joel Zeno
joelz@fisherpartners.net

 Associates:

Trevor Behner
trevorb@fisherpartners.net

Takashige Ikawa
takai@fisherpartners.net

Matthew Kelley
mattk@fisherpartners.net

Nathan Prevendar
nathanp@fisherpartners.net

Hector Semidey
hectors@fisherpartners.net

Team Members:

Mariam Mojdehi
mariamm@fisherpartners.net

Marisa Kurtzman
marisak@fisherpartners.net

Jake Lazere
jakel@fisherpartners.net

Selena Linkous
selenal@fisherpartners.net

David Manzano
davidm@fisherpartners.net

Christian Menna
christianm@fisherpartners.net

Dennis Park
dennisp@fisherpartners.net

Michelangelo Sese
michelangelos@fisherpartners.net

Tania Sew Hoy
taniash@fisherpartners.net

Melissa Shi
melissas@fisherpartners.net

Derek Sloane
dereks@fisherpartners.net

Summer Stuckey
summers@fisherpartners.net

Asli Tusavul
aslit@fisherpartners.net